Hi there, we see you're using OS, why not try our app?

ODT Medical Team

ODT Associate Medical Director's Communication

Read the latest bulletin update from Professor John Forsythe.

Download the April 2018 bulletin in PDF format



  1. Page 4 - Like Life: Organ Donation Marketing and Campaigns Bulletin, Issue 11 (PDF)

  2. Page 5 - Blood and Transplant Matters, Issue 52 (PDF)

  3. Page 5 - Wales E-Bulletin, Issue 52 (PDF)

About the ODT Medical Team

The Organ Donation and Transplantation (ODT) Medical Team are a group of clinicians holding substantive or honorary contracts with NHS Blood and Transplant (NHSBT) to provide clinical leadership and input into NHSBT management. As well as having areas of responsibility the group also attend the ODT Senior Management Team strategic meetings and a number of the Advisory Groups on an ad-hoc basis.

The ODT Medical Team is led by Professor John Forsythe, the Associate Medical Director of ODT and includes the following members: